Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: A writer with Aphantasia—weird or what?

A writer with Aphantasia—weird or what? 1 year 3 months ago #3670

• Thomas
  • Administrator
  • Non Visualiser
  • Thank you received: 89
{cmp_start idkey=258[url=http%3A%2F%2Faphant.asia%2Farticles%2Four-articles%2F17-a-writer-with-aphantasia-weird-or-what][title=A+writer+with+Aphantasia%E2%80%94weird+or+what%3F][desc=]}...

A writer with Aphantasia—weird or what?
If you need anything just Send me a Private Message

Please don't be afraid, Make a Suggestion to Improve Our Community
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Tilma

A writer with Aphantasia—weird or what? 1 year 3 months ago #3895

• dIGITSpARADE
  • New Aphantasiac
  • Thank you received: 1
well, I'm a visual artist.... so... it could be weirder. LOL

A writer with Aphantasia—weird or what? 1 year 2 months ago #3936

• 16allycat16
  • New Aphantasiac
  • Thank you received: 2
I write a web crime series and fanfiction. The thing is that my fanfiction have books and movies so I can easily mash, describe a scene, a person, etc because they already have. With the crime one I talk to fighters for fight scenes, cops for how they would do a situation, forensic analysts for how they would, old Austlii case files, lawyers, psychologists, etc, and last year I got permission to talk to prisoners of different crimes. Makes it slightly easier to do the describing things.