Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Forensics - Share your story

Forensics - Share your story 2 years 2 months ago #1443

• unruhm
  • New Aphantasiac
Hi all,

I'm a college student and in a competitive speaking activity called forensics. I'm writing an informative speech on aphantasia and will travel around the country presenting it at tournaments. I've done a lot of research on it, but for my final point, I'd love to share some stories from people. Specifically, disadvantages you find, advantages you find, and how you've adapted. So, if you'd be willing to share your story with me, and allow me to share your story this season, that would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you so much! :)

-Maggie
Last Edit: 2 years 2 months ago by unruhm.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Forensics - Share your story 2 years 2 months ago #1452

• Aquc
  • New Aphantasiac
  • Thank you received: 27